The referees have been confirmed for the first legs of the Phase 1 fixtures in the CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019

The men in black has been chosen for the first matches in this season's CONMEBOL Libertadores.

The wait is over! The start of the CONMEBOL Libertadores is upon us. Deportivo La Guaira, Real Garcilaso, Bolívar, Defensor Sporting, Delfín and Nacional de Paraguay will be the teams who get this year's competition underway. 

On Thursday they confirmed the referees in charge of the first set of fixtures.