The referees for the Phase 1, 2nd leg matches in the CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019 have been confirmed

Real Garcilaso-Deportivo La Guaira, Defensor Sporting-Bolívar and Nacional de Paraguay-Delfín meet next week in the Copa

It's time for the return legs in the CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019. On  Tuesday 29th January and Wednesday 20th January the Phase 1 winners will be confirmed. On Friday we discovered who the referees would be for the second leg fixtures: 

Real Garcilaso (0) vs Deportivo La Guaira (1): Mauro Vigliano (Argentina).

Nacional (0) vs Delfín (3): Andrés Rojas (Colombia).

Defensor Sporting (4) vsBolívar (2): José Argote (Venezuela).

The winner of Garcilaso vs La Guaira will take on Atlético Nacional, the winner of Nacional vs Delfín face Caracas and the victor between Defensor Sporting and Bolívar meet Barcelona de Guayaquil in Phase 2.