The 15 CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019 sides who have previously won the competition

Between those sides they claim 38 of the 59 Libertadores titles available.

These sides already know what it feels like to lift the most important club trophy on the continent. In 2019, they will look to add to their title history. Between the 15 sides who have won the Libertadores, collectively they hold 38 of the 59 disputed finals. Boca (6), Peñarol (5), River (4), Gremio (3), Nacional (3), Olimpia (3), Sao Paulo (3), Atlético Nacional (2), Cruzeiro (2), Internacional (2), Atlético Mineiro (1), Flamengo (1), Liga de Quito (1), Palmeiras (1) and San Lorenzo (1). Of those sides, 13 will start next season in the group stages whilst Sao Paulo and Atlético Nacional begin their road to the final in Phase 2.