Group E of the CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019: dates, times and fixtures for the group which includes Nacional, Cerro Porteño, Zamora and Atlético Mineiro

The dates of the matches and everything else you need to know.

The CONMEBOL Libertadores 2019 is already underway. After Atlético Mineiro knocked out Defensor Sporting in Phase 3, they'll join Group E which includes Nacional (Uruguay), Cerro Porteño (Paraguay) and Zamora (Venezuela).

 


GROUP E FIXTURES


Group E 1

Group E 2

Game Week 1

6/3 Belo Horizonte, Atlético Mineiro-Cerro Porteño, 19.15 hs. (Brazil & Paraguay)

6/3 Barinas, Zamora-Nacional, 20.30 hs. Venezuela and 21.30 hs. Uruguay

Game Week 2

12/3 Montevideo, Nacional-Atlético Mineiro, 21.30 hs. (Uruguay & Brazil)

13/3 Asunción, Cerro Porteño-Zamora, 19.15 hs. Paraguay and 18.15 hs. Venezuela

Game Week 3

2/4 Asunción, Cerro Porteño-Nacional, 18.15 hs. Paraguay and 19.15 hs. Uruguay

3/4 Belo Horizonte, Atlético Mineiro-Zamora, 19.15 hs. Brazil and 18.15 hs. Venezuela

Game Week 4

10/4 Montevideo, Nacional-Zamora, 19.15 hs. Uruguay and 18.15 hs. Venezuela

10/4 Asunción, Cerro Porteño-Atlético Mineiro, 18.15 hs. Paraguay and 19.15 hs. Brazil

Game Week 5

23/4 Belo Horizonte, Atlético Mineiro-Nacional, 21.30 hs. (Brazil & Uruguay)

25/4 Barinas, Zamora-Cerro Porteño, 18 hs. (Venezuela & Paraguay)

Game Week 6

7/5 Barinas, Zamora-Atlético Mineiro, 18.15 hs. Venezuela and 19.15 hs. Brazil

7/5 Montevideo, Nacional-Cerro Porteño, 19.15 hs. Uruguay and 18.15 Paraguay

 

Close